waffle...



















dannii


july 21 - still cleaning [2003-07-21 @ 6:20 p.m.]

well, my room is slowly beginning to look better..

all my books and cd's are finally back in their cases, but my videos are still all over my floor. but at least i can see my carpet - it's been a while since i've been able to do that...heh...

now if only i had room in there to fit my desk.

i have so much work to do this semester. 6 assignments all up, and they're huge. it works out to a huge assignment for each week i have class...man...thank god for the 6 weeks off clinicals that i'll be able to use to do them in..

but enough of school..

i didn't wanna talk about her in this entry - but i will keep it brief - i spoke to her before, and it's well and truely all over. there is no second (or is that 22nd) chance..no nothing..

i will go there tomorrow..pick up the rest of my stuff..and leave.
i told her i will leave her key on the bench...and then i'll be walking out forever.

if she thinks i want too much from her..i'll show her that now i want nothing.
not even her friendship..

*wiping my hands on her*..

i'm going to be strong this time..
i'm not going to let it get to me..
i'm going to move on.

there's so much out there that i've not taken advantage of during the last 2 years...and now i have 2 whole years worth of stuff to catch up on..

so yeah..

so tomorrow night i'm heading down to melbourne for the night. i have an appointment kinda early on wed morning, and rather than drive there from here at dawn that morning, i'm going to spend the night at alison and rach's. they're so sweet...they've listened to me vent for the last few days, so tomorrow they're gonna cook me a yummy dinner and help to cheer me up. they're so adorable...and it'll be good to have a few laughs with them. so yeah...hopefully the house will be empty on wed so that i can get my stuff, coz really, i don't know how i'd deal with a confrontation. i just wanna get in, and get back out, as fast as i can...i have no time or desire for anything else.



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble