waffle...



















dannii


july 21 - monday [2003-07-21 @ 8:38 a.m.]

i came into uni early this morning, hoping i'd have some emails to wade through..
but no..
zip
nada
nothing..

although, that is probably good...if i am wanting to go through the "i just need to forget about her" stage..as it'll help if she's not sending me constant reminders and little hints of hope.

she's probably been reading my diary..
wading back through all of my bi-polar thoughts on her over this last week..
i don't blame her if she's hurt/pissed/offended...
i dunno..

so today's star sign is telling me to be "adventurous", and to "follow my heart"...which is all good and well, if i knew where it was my heart actually wanted to go.

but anyway...i'm sick of feeling like this...so this week, my mission is to hit the streets and do something radical...something totally undannii to pick up my spirits..

but for now, i should go find out where my class is..before i end up being late.

stay tuned.



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble