waffle...



















dannii


july 6 - sunday [2003-07-06 @ 3:49 p.m.]

starting music: 'my immortal' - evanescence

so i've started to really take advantage of the fact that hedge- was nice enough to fork out money for gold membership for me, and i'm using this *private entry* thingy..(btw - email me if you want the login details and what not)..only...there seems to be a glitch in the system and i can't make the private x x x link show up under my >>stuff links, unless i click on a previous entry..confused? me too...

so yeah..if anyone out there can tell me where i've gone wrong, or why the link wont show up i'd appreciate it.

but enough of that..

so the grrl and i went out shopping today..and she bought me the latest kathy reichs book...i'm so excited..
i love kathy reichs books..and have been madly trying to buy the american versions of her hard cover novels from ebay...speaking of ebay...i need to impose some sort of a ban on myself cuz i'm spending way too much money..it's all good buying a great book for US$4..but by the time i pay for P&H and currency exchange, it's sending me broke..so yeah...no more ebay for me...

the weekends go past all to fast for my liking..i looked at the clock before, and it was already 3:30...my sunday...is almost gone...which sucks...because it seems like the grrl and i haven't spent hardly any time curled up together, even though we both know we have..
hehe...she bought me that book..she's so wonderful..
this new huge project at her work means that she's working the longest hours...and it means, because we spent the whole day out yesterday, that all of tonite she'll be busy hunched over her laptop working like a slave in a nike sweatshop...which is a bastard...
but hopefully she'll be finished her project in the next few weeks and our weekends will again be our own..

ending music: 'lick' - joi


0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble