waffle...



















dannii


may 29 - really sick [2003-05-29 @ 3:38 p.m.]





*moaning and groaning*..

i'm sick...

really sick...

at first it was just this damned lurgie...and now i have my fucking period.
wonderful..

so not only am i continuously trying to cough up a lung, but now i also feel like my insides are trying to make their way out...

ugh...

thank god my baby is home to take care of me...coz i think i'd be pretty damned sad if i were here feeling this awful all by my self.

anyway, i'm going back to the couch to sleep. i was napping before, but i started drooling and the cold wet patch on my pillow woke me up..

damnthislurgietohell..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble