waffle...



















dannii


may 6 - priorities [2003-06-05 @ 10:21a.m]

mmMMmMMMMM i so much love lazy mornings and long sleepins *yawn*..and if it wasn't for the grrl sendning me early-morning i-love-yous, i think i'd still be there..she's so sweet..

so i was thinking alot about yesterday's entry, and i'm thinking that maybe i'm a touch over sensitive..
or
maybe
i'm alot over sensitive..and i need to stop letting the little things irk me. afterall, not much used to get to me, but now it is...annd i dont like it this way, because i seem like a sook..
so from now on i'm going to try my damndest to only let the big things get to me..
yeah

so this morning as soon as i got out of bed, mum tells me "you should have gotten up early so we could have gone to melbourne for the day"...*d'oh*...i could have done with a day trip to melbourne...but nooooooo....instead of waking me up at a reasonable hour, she lets me sleep in and tells me about it afterwards..which really is typical. so maybe we'll go down tomorrow for the day...so maybe, just maybe i'll do what i have to do tomorrow and have her drop me off in melbourne. i could always go home a day early, and go see rach and alison for the night..

but we'll see..

anyway..

yesterday i decided that i was really sick of all the errors that come with internet explorer, so i downloaded netscate, mozilla and opera. normally, i refuse to use netscape or anything other than IE..but i'm finding that this opera isn't too bad. i like the look of it, and it's pretty easy and user friendly for someone as computer illiterate as myself - so i think i'll keep it. only problem is, it makes my other diary look like a big pile of shit...with crap all over the place...so yeah...i'm gonna have to look into that and solve that problem or it'll drive me nuts..

although, at the moment i should probably put a little more effort into my assignments that my diary..hahaha
priorities dannii, p-r-i-o-r-i-t-i-e-s..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble