waffle...



















dannii


april 24 - jealousy [2003-04-24 @ 12:09 p.m.]

she got up this morning full of attitude and told me "i'm going out in 15minutes, be ready if you wanna come", and then she seemed surprised when i said "no thanks"...

what is it with people who are full of attitude who act like asses, and then expect you to just agree with whatever they say..

she told me i was a martyr, and i almost told her to get fucked..

she stormed out before...obviously expecting me to follow her, but i just went right on hanging out my washing...then i went out for a walk...and she obviously came back looking for me coz someone had been here and turned the dryer off...

yeah i wanted to go out with her today, but there's no way in fucking hell i'm going to listen her to attitude and then go along with her and go out like everything's all honkey fucking dorey...
she obviously read my last two entries, and thought that offering to take me to the fucking zoo would make it all right again...
i wanna go to the zoo and have fun...not go because she feels like she has to fucking take me to make me happy...
maybe if she hadn't have been quite so bitchy and mouthy this morning i would have gone...but really...how am i supposed to react to "i'm going out in 15minutes, be ready if you wanna come"??
really..

anyway...

i dont know where she's at at the moment...and i don't really care...i just hope she staye out long enough for me to enjoy the peace and quiet...

i did walk down to the train station, and i was going to head up to smellisons, but i'm thinking that the grrl is either already up there, or on her way there...so i'd rather not go and subject poor smellison to another day of watching me be a lil cunt and ignore sam..
speaking of smellison...yesterday sam had the nerve to suggest that part of my problem was that i was jealous that she and alison had been sms'ing each other...mmm...really...if it wasn't for the fact that i probably would have insulted alison, i would have laughed..
thankfully alison knows me a little better than that to think something so ridiculous, but as for the grrl...mmm...well i'll just let her believe what ever she wants. but one thing that did annoy me was that, had i really been jealous, the way that the girl was intentionally behaving towards alison might have really pissed me off...like, she thought i was jealous, so she obviously wanted to taunt me by acting the way she did...
but anyway...i don't wanna harp on that too much in case people begin thinking i actually was jealous..

so yeah..

i was gonna head into the city , but really, i don't think i can be fucked walking back to the train station...
maybe i'll just go back to bed...



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble