waffle...



















dannii


march 17 - long days [2003-03-17 @ 1:05 p.m.]

i hate leaving the grrl at the best of times..but i hate it more when it's 7am and i know i have a 2 hours drive to uni ahead of me..*yawns*..

i was so wrecked in my classes this morning..2 hours of nursing was bearable...but the 2 hours of microbiology just lost me..i don't think i'll be doing too many early morning trips from sam's to school. as much as i LOVE the extra nite with the grrl..the next morning is just a killer. but at least i didn't have to drive.

so yesterday, my nipple was oozing, and i thought i'd poke a (sterile) piece of jewellery through it to see if it was totally closed over..and amazingly, it wasn't. it took me about 2 minutes of gently pushing, but eventually the thing went thru and *wha-la*..now my nipple is pierced again. i just can't believe that after all this time (umm...close to 7 months) the hole was still open and oozing...i'm a bit worried though, coz now i've put a foreign object through my nipple, it might make the cause of the ooze worse. but i'll keep it clean and see how it goes. at least i didn't have to part with $70 to get it repierced professionally though, which is always a bonus..

so yeah..

anyway..i have a lab report..15 journal articles...2 assignments and a whole heap of other shit to wade through...now if only i could bring my self to disconnect..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble