waffle...



















dannii


dec 27 - back on track [2002-12-27 @ 11:08 a.m.]

god i've been a miserable little whinging cunt lately..and it's all going to stop now.
things with sam and i have been nutso for a few months now, and i am now going to do whatever i can to change that.

she drove down to mum's to surprise me on christmas afternoon, only i wasn't home coz kate and i went straight to her house. luckily kate doesn't live that far from mum's, so the grrl didn't have to wait very long for me. we had a good nite together..wasn't very eventful, but we did a bit more talking - something i'm hoping we can do more of..then yesterday, we spent most of the morning with kate driving around looking for boxing day bargains, and then we went back to mum's and packed a whole heap of my shit to bring it back here..so yeah...now i have 3/4 of my books *happy*..as well as my computer *happier*..and one of my guitars...man...sam's poor lil car seemed to struggle a bit with all of my shit in it, but we made it back here safely. *smiling*..

on our way home we dropped into katers and had a bit of a yak with linda. it's great that sam and linda seem to be getting along a lot better since we all went out...and now that linda's got a new grrl, i'm hoping things will get even better.

but anyway..

as i was saying..

i've beeen such an impossible little shit for a while now, and i just wanna put what's left of my energy into getting sam and i back on track and making us work. we've had a few good conversations over the last few days, and it's beginning to help. at least now we (kinda) know what the other thinks and wants..but yeah..so hopefully there'll be much les of me whinging in here, and a little more of me doing something..

but for now, i have herbs to water..


0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble