waffle...



















dannii


nov 9 - breakfast [2002-11-09 @ 10:17 a.m.]

yet again, my daily horoscope is looking pretty good..
"Today is one of those days when you have a terrific opportunity to break free from the normal rhetoric of everyday life, dear Aquarius. Don't feel badly if you don't know exactly which way to go. Follow your gut feeling, and whichever way you decide to go is probably the right one. Your forceful, erratic approach may actually be the perfect method for getting exactly where you need to go"
but i'm also thinking that those words would have been more appropriate for yesterday..
yesterday i emailed linda about my recent problems with the grrl, and how they've stemmed from my reluctance to *water down* our friendship...so yeah...i emailed linda telling her all about what i felt i had to do now in order to make my relationship with sam as great as it can be...because as a wise woman pointed out to me - sam wasn't asking me to do any more than we'd all ask of our partners..

but for now, my brekky is ready...mmmmm..


0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble