waffle...



















dannii


oct 30 - fuckfuckfuck [2002-10-30 @ 3:19 p.m.]

god damn shit fuck hell asshole cunt cunt cunt cunt fuck fuck cunt! *punches the desk*
every year daylight savings fucks with me some how, and after the last 2 mornings of making it to my exams on time i thought i was safe...but NOOOOOOOOOO i was wrong.
so all day i've been waiting to catch my bus into town and then my train home to the grrl...and i was just down the street when it hit me...i am a whole fucking hour LATE!..jesus christ...
so now i have to wait until 5:20 to just leave for melbourne, when i was supposed to be arriving there at 5 *sigh*..
oh my mother and nephew think it's hilarious...that i'm stomping around the house like a bear with a sore fucking head.. when really, i'd love to bop one of them right about now. at least though, mum's gonna take me into town later on.
that's a start.

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble