waffle...



















dannii


oct 30 - two down.. [2002-10-30 @ 12:40 p.m.]

ok, well for a 3 hour exam it was pretty good! in fact, i pretty much thought it rocked. there were lotsa of questions, all of which i answered, but not all of which i was so sure of my answer *L* i babbled alot..and bullshitted even more..but lets just hope that my starsign was right and that i pulled the right stuff from nowhere and i passed.
for the last 20minutes of the exam i went thru all the questions and gave myself *marks* for what i knew was right, and half marks for what i *thought* was right, and no marks for the ones on which i babbled..i know it's not the most precise way of guestimating how i did, but still, according to me i got about 70%..and 70% is still a distinction - and all i need are distinction averages to be accepted into the double degree next year..so *yeahhhh baby*..
well now i am 2 exams down and one to go, and i am already feeling less stressed. i have this pile of notes about 2 feet high in my bedroom, and i dont know whether to save them all, or invite all my study buddies over and have a ritualistic burning ceremony *laughing*..or maybe i'll just put them in the one of the many boxes stacked high and out of sight in my wardrobe that are full of all of my other school shit..
so yeah..
also, i get my ethics marks back today, but i won't hold my breath. the arts/ethics department are pretty damned slack, and it'll probably take them forever to post them on the monash system..*pffft*...but i doubt very highly that i didn't do well.

so yay..needless to say i am feeling very relieved at the moment..and what's even better is that in about 2 hours i'm gonna head home to my grrl..*smiling*



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble