waffle...



















dannii


july 26 - fighting [2002-07-26 @ 9:06 a.m.]

my sister and i had a fight before..actually, it started last nite coz mum found her snooping throught the laundry cupboards, and all mum said was "if you want something, just ask"..well, anyone would have thought that mum was accusing her of stealing the fucking crown jewels...so all last nite, and all this morning - my dumb ass cunt of a sister had to carry on.."i'm not wanted here" she'd proclaim..or "yous can all get fucked and i'm leaving" but this morning...this morning she took one step too far over that line..
this morning she looked at me and screamed "you killed dad..it's all your fault he died - he was moving your boxes"...so after a bit of verbal kickboxing - i decided a little bit of the real thing wouldn't go astray. so i grabbed her by as much of her hair as i could fit in my hands, and i grabbed her outside where i proceeded to punch and kick her. for a minute, i lost all sense of who i was and my main aim in life was to hurt this person who was laying in the foetal position on the ground in front of me. and for a minute - it even felt good. but then i heard a scream...not from my sister, but from my mother. and i knew then that it was time to stop.
mum doesn't need this shit - especially not to see her daughters trying to beat each other senseless..so now, hopefully, my sister will pack up her skanky belongings and just fuck off back to melbourne. no one here needs or wants her shit. at a time like this, we're supposed to be a family - but she really has no concept of that..

i'm supposed to be heading back to melbourne to be with the girl tonite, but there's no way i'm going to leave my mother up here alone..

but for now, i've got a 7 hour ethics workshop to get to *ugh*

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble