waffle...



















dannii


june 25 - fuck-stick family members [2002-06-25 @ 9:09 p.m.]

listening to: 'this is everything' - tegan & sara


i just got home from dinner with kate and ant, and i think i most definately ate way too much.
it was chicken kiev
it was good

anyway..kate and ant drove me back here and came in for a little while, while my rude fuck-stick of a sister did little more than lay on the floor and laugh at them. she's so fucking rude sometimes..and she has absolutely no social skills.

sister - "fuck sis, you *laughing hysterically* look like *laughing even more* you're going bald"

me - "i may be thinning, but at least i have all my marbles"

sister - "hehehehehe *rolling around on the floor*...hohohohohoho...*more rolling and spasms* hahahahahaha.."...
god help me get thru the nite..
so i'm sitting here, trying to listen to the new tegan & sara cd i burned last nite..hadn't heard of them until the other day, but now i'm hooked. i thought that i was officially over my "folky grrls with guitar" stage....but i think these 2 canadian chicas are gonna push me right back into it.


so yeah...i'm trying to listen to my new cd..and fuck-stick sister is still laughing and twitching and making it hard for me to concentrate on anything other than her idiocy..

*taking deep breaths*

it's ok, dannii..

it's only for one more nite..

*breathing even deeper*

but i think i'm gonna go hide in my room for now until she goes to bed, and then i'll come back and reclaim my space.

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble