waffle...



















dannii


june 25 - grrrr [2002-06-25 @ 1:25 p.m.]

listening to: some mixed skunk anansie cd


so the only reason i came down here yesterday was so that i could go out to uni this morning and finalise my re-enrollment details..
but i just called uni, and front desk chick informed me that my information isn't on their stupid computer system yet...
fuck fuck fuck fuck...
so basically, i came down here a whole day earlier than i really needed to..i missed out on an extra nite with the grrl..and i had to deal with my mum's cunt of a mood yesterday for no real reason at all..

fuck fuck fuck fuckity fuck..


and to top it all off, my dumb-ass sister is coming down tonite to visit dad. fuck fuck and more fucks..
so that mean's i'm definately going to get into shit once i inform them all that i wont be sharing my bed tonite, and that she can either crash with robert, or curl up on the couch. afterall - just because i have a queen sized bed, does not mean i'm willing to share it with whoever decideds to come spend the nite.
it's my bed..and it's for the grrl and myself only.
so yeah...the couch is lookin good.

i'm in a bit of a mood today..i don't normally care about wasting time (afterall, i have more than enough on my hands)..but i'm really pissed that i missed out on a whole extra nite at home and wrapped around the grrl..and i hate that i spend nites apart from her when i don't really have to.

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble