waffle...



















dannii


may 13 [2002-05-13 @ 11:31 p.m.]

well at least all of my old entries are still here @ diaryland.


i think i would've been majorly pissed off if that stuff had been deleted


but enough of all this. i should head off to bed.
i've gotta get up early in the morning and do stuff around the house before heading over to linda's to help her move the rest of my furnature.
i can't believe after the mouthful i gave her on satudray nite she's still preparred to help me out with moving my stuff.
sometimes i think that i judge her unfairly and go off on too many bloody tangents...


oh well..at least she doesn't hold all of my shit against me. god knows i would.


-dannii




0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble