waffle...



















dannii


april 23 - more babble [2002-04-22 @ 10:28 p.m.]

listening to: - 'the new star wars trailer'


thank god my pc is running ahelluva lot faster now than it was 15minutes ago.

*shaking my head*

and this new star wars trailer isn't too bad, either.


but on a different note

my baby called me before..to wish me goodnite...
*smiling* she's so damned sweet.

but she sounded so tired and it made me feel bad. she's been so sick and tired lately and having to get up at the crack of dawn this morning and then driving 2 hours to work and then having to work a 10 hour day would surely have been exhausting..my poor baby. i wish we didn't have to travel so far to visit each other. well, not that i mind travelling, but i just wish it wasn't so stressful on her to come visit me. and that it wasn't so far for her to go home or to work.

but it wont be much longer before it's all over
*crossing my fingers that the builders will hurry up and finish building the house*
and then the greatest distance i'll have to travel to see her would be from the lounge room to the bedroom
*now there's a thought*
*grinning*




0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble