waffle...



















dannii


april 20 - one giant leap... [2002-04-20 @ 11:41 a.m.]

listening to: 'my culture - 1 giant leap.


well, i went to get in my spa but when i put my foot in i burnt my toe *ouch*
so yeah, that's what i get for not turning the cold water on as well as the hot.
i am such a dumbass sometimes.

anyway - i love this song.
i used to HATE faithless and the like - in fact i used to tease ant for listening to them. but now, i love them, and everything faithless - so much so that i can't get enough of this new 1 giant leap song 'my culture'. it's been on repeat in winamp since i downloaded it (which, looking back, really wasn't all that long ago).
and the fact that robbie williams sings in it is just an added bonus. he's such a hottie. i think if i weren't a big ani-lovin-queer chick i would have pictures of him plastered all around my room *laughing*.

ok..maybe now my spa is cool enough to jump in.
but i think i'll put my other foot in first this time.




0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble