waffle...



















dannii


april 16 - shopping sprees and road trips [2002-04-16 @ 7:28 p.m.]

listening to: 'hyacinth house' - the doors.


god i just had the biggest scare..i *temporarily* forgot my password and i thought that someone had gotten into my account and changed it on me...there's beeen lots of that going around ya know...

but yeah..

today was a good day.
long, but good..
mum and i went shopping and bought heaps of stuff. i swear that woman spoils me silly *smiling*...she bought me this funky holder thingy for my new mp3 player..some new batteries (and she insisted i was to use them "for the mp3 player and NOT for sex toys" hehehehe)...acharger thingy for my mobile phone, the new stephen king book ('everything's eventual' - should keep me entertained for about 4 hours)and some other stuff..

i am so spoilt..
*grinning like a brat*

so i have been downloading all afternoon..since sam gave me my new toy i have become obsessed with mp3's and burning cd's full of my favourite songs. at the moment i am trying to find 800meg worth of old classics for the "road trip" cd i am gonna make for sam. she loves old classics from the 60's and 70's. mind you, we're not planning on a road trip anytime soon, but you know me - i like to be preparred.


-dannii



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble