waffle...



















dannii


april 12 - not a good morning [2002-04-12 @ 9:01 a.m.]

listening to: 'what do you hear in these sounds' - dar williams

i just don't get why they can't let me sleep in.
will it really ruin all their days if they just shut up and leave me be??

this morning at 8, robbie came in and screamed at me coz i ate a slice of his pizza.

oops

then at 8:30 mum came in and yelled at me coz i ate robbie's pizza.

oops..

then at just before 9 dad came in to yell at me for eating robbies pizza.

woUlD yOu aLL jUsT PLeaSE FUCK oFf!!!!>?!>>!>!>!!!@?@#%*^!

i don't ask much..

i don't wake anyone else up..

and when i do finally get to crawl into bed at 3 i would very much like to be able to sleep in past 9.
thankyouverymuch.

and now they're whinging....whinge whinge whine whine bitch bitch and moan...fuck i can't wait to get outta this place.

but enough bitching - i get to see my baby tonite...*woooohooooo*
it's all very exciting

-dannii



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble