waffle...



















dannii


april 12 [2002-04-12 @ 12:01 a.m.]

ok so i'm still waiting for xena to come on, and i'm still playing with the damn HTML
*growling* and now i think that my diary looks worse than it did an hour ago...

i emailed cunt designs a while back..and i babbled and i begged and god damn i hope they take pity on me and lend me a helping hand - and if that doesn't work i'll even resort to cash bribes *chuckling*.

so yeah..

i'm tired as but i can't go to bed yet. firstly, i really wanna watch xena and this VCR isn't tuned in properly for channel 10 so i can't tape it..

and secondly, my clothes are still in the dryer and i wanna have them dried and folded and packed before i go to bed. i just don't know how i'm going to manage to squeeze 5 days worth of clothes, 2 pairs of shoes, my toiletries and cd's into my bag and backpack *hehehe*
maybe i really should re-consider my packing techniques.

-dannii

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble