waffle...



















dannii


april 8 - [2002-04-08 @ 8:04 p.m.]

god i just feel so disgusting at the moment. i don't know whether it's because i have my period and i'm feeling bloated and ikky, or whether it's because i've consumed about 17kilo's of chocolate since good friday - but either way i feel bleh.
i think tomorrow i'm going to start watching what i eat.
yeah yeah..i think i've said that about 300 times in the last 5 years, but hey - thinking about it is at least a start.

i was in bed with sam this morning and she uncovered me and i did all i could to subtly cover myself back up. and i dont wanna do that anymore. i've always been kinda ashamed and really body conscious, but i feel myself slowly slipping back to how i was last year and in my last relationship. and i don't want to be like that ever again. and i especially dont want to hide myself from sam.

i had this dream the other nite where i was waiting for sam to come home from work, and i was cooking her dinner..then next thing i know she's in the kitchen staring at me coz i'm cooking in nothing but a see-through plastic apron. and i woke up and remember thinking "FUCK i'd love to do that for sam.". i'd love to just run around the house and do all my chores for her butt-ass naked.

but more on this later - mother dearest needs the phone.



-dannii

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble