waffle...



















dannii


march 12 - i love...her [2002-03-12 @ 12:13 a.m.]

i love her..
and i miss her..
it's been about 14 hours since i saw her last, and i feel like it's been forever...
things between us just get better and better as the days go by. sometimes i wonder what i ever did to deserve her. sometimes i wonder why i was so lucky to have her stroll into my life. hell, if i had have known then what i knew now, i would have seeked her out a very long time ago.
i love her..
and i love that she loves me back.
not just that, but i love that she lets me know that she loves me back.
i love how she rolls over in the morning as soon as she opens her eyes, and kisses me.
me
i love how she hugs me and holds me so tightly that sometimes i feel as if my ribs are going to break.
i love how a hundred, thousand, or sometimes times a million times day she will grab my hand and tell me she loves me.
the other day, she sent me an SMS telling me i was the love of her life. wow..i don't think i've ever been the love of anyone's life before, and i'm pretty bloody flattered and honored that she says i am hers.
and i want to be hers..
i want to be her everything. don't get me wrong, i dont want her world to revolve around me and only me, but i want to build a life with her and grow old with her. i want to plant a vegie patch with her. i want to paint walls with her. i want to discuss sex and politics with her. i want to go to bed with her and wake up with her every morning for the rest of my life. i want my heart to ache for her and only her.
i love that i can want all this and feel all this for her and yet have us still be capable of living our own two lives. as much as i hate it when i'm here and she's there, i love the fact that we love each other to be able to live like this and be able to make it work.
i love her..
i love
her.
I LOVE HER.
*guess what*
i love her. every little ounce of her....even the ounces that she doesn't like to look at or to talk about...even the ounces that scare her or seem dark somehow.
i just love her.
i adore her.

sometimes more than anything else..

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble