waffle...



















dannii


february 27 - you are my miracle... [2002-02-28 @ 12:42 a.m.]

-shade-
JESS MCAVOY

i held you in my eyes across the room
you jailed me with your grace
you keep me in your shadow
and tempt me with the brightness that lessens your face

for you are my miracle..
you are my miracle..ooohhhh..
you are my miracle

you've held me back from falling into madness
thought i've driven you insane at times
let me open
the wounds of simple silence - for you
ooohhh

you are my miracle
you are my miracle oohhh oh ahh ohhh
you are my miracle

take the time to know me or take a minute more to show you
the writing on my nightmares is like drowning in the shade
step up and take the seat with me on dreams and
i'll race you to my destiny - this way...

mmmm this way

i'll watch you as you run away from me
your shadow here is getting very thing
if you have no beauty then the wold has none
the lights in here are getting very very dim

you are my miracle
you are my miracle oohhh oh ahh ohhh
you are my miracle



[she is my miracle...]




0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble