waffle...



















dannii


december 27 - parents [2001-12-27 @ 7:27 p.m.]

FUCK my parents drive me insane!!!!!
all i wanna do is just pack all of my stuff and tell them to fuck off and get out of their lives for good.
i haven't seen them for days, but the minute they walk in the fucking door they find something to whinge at me about.

"dannii....do this..."

"dannii...why haven't you cleaned up"

"dannii...get your lazy ass away from the computer"
for fucks sake, why can't they just go away and leave me up to my own thing. they're really pushing me away at the moment, and while i know that i'm far from perfect, at least i am trying to be civil.
anyway..i'm gonna go to bed and get some sleep and wait until they go to bed before i come back and get online.
*grumbling*

~dannii

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble