waffle...



















dannii


november 9 - ex's [2001-11-09 @ 10:01 p.m.]

i hate ex's

not my ex's...

but everyone elses.

well...i don't really hate them...i just hate knowing about them.

i am so happy with the girl...and i absolutely adore her...but i am friends with 2 of her ex's (ex #1 and ex#2), and a good friend of mine also happens to be an ex of one of sam's ex's..and it's all very weird, bizarre and incestuous...*chuckling* but actually...it's not that bad. i guess we all live in a small community. the weirdest thing is that these ex's of the girl's ex's (my friends) know stuff about *my* girlfriend...

i was just on the phone to a friend...she's one of the many friends of mine that has been with the girl's ex #1, and she asked me something about the girl. something that she didn't really need to know, but something that she had obviously heard from her time with ex#1. i didn't mind this question...but then i thought "fuck...what has ex#1 said to people about the girl, for my friend to ask this?"
i mean...fair enough, we all tell our new chicks about our ex's....but some things are just a bit too intimate to share. yeh i've bitched about linda in here..and written a lot of stuff she [probably] wouldn't appreciate, but i haven't said anything overly intimate about her - it's all been about me and my thoughts on her.

hell...i dont think i've ever told any of my [at the time] *current* girlfriends about the sexual practices of my *exs*...yeah, i've spoken to the girl about linda...but nothing more than the usual "we were together...i loved her...we split up...she drives me crazy" kinda stuff...just like the girl has spoken to me about both ex#1 and ex#2...but she's never told me kinky intimate details...

i dunno...it's not so much as what's been said that irritates me...it's that ex#1 actually told people such stuff in the first place. yeh, we all know that the girl broke ex#1's heart..and that it took ex#1 a long time to get over sam...but still, i don't see why she felt the need to tell people stuff about the girl that she most certainly wouldn't want people knowing about her...

but anyway...maybe i am just touchy coz it is a subject that it a little too close to home for me.

-dannii



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble