waffle...



















dannii


november 9 - wake up calls [2001-11-09 @ 8:55 a.m.]

well fuck me..why one earth can't the people in this house let me sleep in for just one morning???? goddamnit..and i was having the absolute best dreams...*grinning*

but yeh...about 8 o clock this morning robbie came into my room to say good morning...i don't mind that...in fact, i quite like him crawling in to bed next to me and kissing me on the cheek. but this morning he slammed my door open (and it made heaps of noise as i've moved my bookcase to right near my door) and he switched the light on and jumped on me from across the room.

butyeh..hopefully tomorrow morning i will get to sleep in



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble