waffle...



















dannii


september 29 [2001-09-29 @ 3:16 a.m.]

ya know....sometimes i don't think i want another relationship...i mean, i do like flirting...and i kinda miss sex...and i REALLY miss kissing...but i don't want what linda and i had.

or what elly and i had.

i want something different.

i don't want that "i need her so much it hurts when we're not together" feeling, but i do want to feel like someone just "needs" to have me around.

i know i want to have my cake and eat it too.

i wanna have fun.

i have met a girl..nothing serious (yet) but she makes me smile.

she makes me laugh.

she makes me want to be around her.

it's different - but i am liking it.

these last few weeks i have been outside of my comfort zone...and i am beginning to realize just how much is actually out there...

but it's good...

it's all good.

~dannii

hell - i am having fun...lotsa fun.

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble