waffle...



















dannii


oct 23 - bitching [2002-10-23 @ 8:45 a.m.]

OK, bit whinge session today..
firstly - i am so fucking sick of people using my bedroom as if it were there own. i'm really sick of this. to the point where i'm obsessing over it and trying to think up really horrible and nasty schemes to keep them out of there. last nite, at around 9, i wanted to go to bed to watch CSI, but noooo..i couldn't..mum and the brat were in there watching 'all saints'. when i reminded them that it was my room, the brat told me it was his room, too..and rather than argue, i just walked out. then when i finally did decide to go to bed, my room looked like a bomb had exploded in there. my bed was a mess, and all of brat's filthy stinky little boy clothes were mixed up in my doonahs. so rather than put them in the washing machine where he should have put them in the first place, i scattered them up and down the hallway. *snikker*.

secondly - i'm sick of the brat taking my stuff out of my room, as if he were his. i know this is going to sound petty, but i had a bertie beatle show bag kinda hidden in the corner of my room, and this morning on my way to the bathroom i noticed all of these bertie beatle wrappers in his bedroom. i figured they'd come from somewhere else, until i went back to my room and saw my bag was gone. now, i know it's only a coupla dollars worth of chocolates that we're talking about here, but had he asked - it would have been a different story..not only that, but when i asked him about it this morning, he lied to me and told me he hadn't been in my room...it doesn't matter what i have in my room. if it's in there, it should be enough for him to assume that it's mine. i know i sound petty - but this issue is really driving me insane. i don't know how they expect me to feel at home there when i have no privasy, and my things are for everyone else to just use and take. so this morning, after i confronted brat, he asked me if i'd drive him to school. i was a cunt and said "no", and i told him he could "walk himself and walk off my bertie beatles"..

thirdly - i come to uni almost an hour early this morning, only to find that the stupid fucking computers in the nursing lab aren't working. when i finally do find one that is working, i log in, only to find myself locked out of the system *kicks desk* so after waiting and waiting and trying again, i finally gave up and came here to the smelly IT lab. i swear, i dunno why we pay $400 in union fees when nothing ever works for us.
and now, i have just emailed the grrl telling her that i am not coming home to her tonite, rather i am going to stay up here and go out with some friends from uni tomorrow nite to celebrate the end of the school year. monique brumby is playing over in the saloon bar, and a whole group of us are gonna meet up over there, and i think kater and ant are gonna be there, too..she hasn't responded to my email yet (probably coz i only sent it 10seconds ago), but i really hope she isn't too disappointed. i was supposed to go to melbourne tonight so that we could go see jess mcavoy, but i think i'd rather see monique and catch up with kater and ant, too.

anyway..so much for me coming in to uni early to work. it's already time for class..*ugh*...i hate this time of year...

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble