waffle...



















dannii


mar 25 - photos [25.03.2005 @ 14:29]

i was rearranging my booksbefore, and i found a floppy disk behind my bookshelf. normally i dot put floppy disks into my laptop, but i was a little curious as to what was o it.
as soon as i opened it i knew it contained some photos of her that i thought i has lost years ago.

i didn't want to open up the files. i tried hard not to. but then it got the better of me and i just had to have a look.
even though i do not love her, nor would i ever go back ..i have to say that i still think she's one of the most beautiful people i've ever known.

i was going to copy the lost photos to my laptop and burn them onto cd, but i've lived this long without them, i'm sure i will continue to go on doing so.
so i destroyed the disk..and deleted most of the photos of her that i had left on my hard drive.

the's no doubting that i think she's beautiful. i always have and i always will..but the image that i carry of her is an old one..one that i cherish from years ago...from the last time that i let myself fall in love.

i still think that she's gorgeous...
but that's about as far as it runs thesedays..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble