waffle...



















dannii


mar 15 - inked [15.03.2005 @ 21:10]

i really...really...really want another tattoo.

i've been thinking for a while about getting a new piercing (tragus/eyebrow/anti-tragus)..but i dont think my manager would appreciate any of those...so i'm thinking a nice, new, tattoo is the next best thing.

a few weeks ago i was suppposed to go and get the tatt on my shoulder covered up, but i had to change my plans and go to melbourne...now i'm wishing i had gotten it done. but i dont want another one on my shoulder, i want one on my arm...my upper arm. i dont really know what i want, though..which is proving to be rather problematic.
(anyone else get the feeling i'm a little indecisive???)



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble