waffle...



















dannii


jan 18 - moving [18.01.2005 @ 20:56]

"Moving hasn't crossed your mind lately, but you've been wondering if it might not be time. If you can afford it, do a feasibility study. If not, think about making your place your own again by redecorating."

so this horoscope isn't as accurate as yesterdays..but it's close.
i have been thinking about moving - lots..
as much as i've enjoyed my year here in sale, with alison, this place isn't my home...it's just somewhere that i lay down to sleep in between shifts at work..and as grateful as i am to ali for her hospitality - it will be nice to go home..to my family..my belongings..my space.
it took me so long to get used to being back home again after leaving melbourne...and now i miss it so much that i can't wait to get back. and of course, i have missed my crazy family.
this last year has been so hard to juggle everything and spend time with those that mean the most to me..and now this upcoming year i wont have to worry about it..
i will miss ali, though..
of course we will still see each other at work and what not, but it wont be the same.
i'm sure it'll be good for us both, though - having our own space again.

but for now, she wants to check her email..and i should study some more.
there's just over 2 months left to the GAMSAT..in 65 days, i will have some idea as to how a big part of the rest of my life is going to be.
how fucking scary is that??



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble