waffle...



















dannii


jan 16 - asses [16.01.2005 @ 21:59]

"Of all the things you like about yourself, the courage to say exactly what you mean is at the very top of your list. You'll have a chance to demonstrate that to the world today, and you'll be up for it"

oh so very true..

so the ipod is still being a pain in my ass...who'd have thought a little aluminium fucker would cause me such grief..i swear, if it hadn't cost me so much i would have smashed it into oblivion by now.

anyway..today was my last day in the evil hell-hole otherwise known as "the medical ward"..heh..no more dealing with that shit for me. as of today, i only have 2 weeks left of my grad year - and they're going to be spent back in critical care..
heh..
i'm so excited..

now if only my ipod would stop being such an ass..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble