waffle...



















dannii


dec 8 - addit [08.12.2004 @ 01:22]

having said all that i have said tonight, i feel i should make it clear that i wouldn't say no to miss (or even, mr) right if they were to walk into my life right now..

there are times when i get a bit lonely, or feel weird because i there isn't anyone special to share my world with..
but i do know it wont always be like this..

a time will come when someone who is so well suited to me will come strolling into my life and catch my eye...i will know then that it's time to settle down and focus on them..
i do not know how i will know..
but i know that i will..

after elly i was distraught and didn't want to love again..then linda dropped into my bathtub...then after linda my heart was broken and i didn't want to love again...then sam stole food off my plate and i fell in love...then after sam my world fell apart and i was devistated...and now i am here. i may not have fallen in love yet, but i know from history that something or someone completely unexpected will come along and sweep me off my feet..
and when that happens...i will know it.

so there ya have it..

and now i am really going to bed...because i'm babbling...

kinda off topic here...but i hope the old guy makes it through the night. i do not think he will..but anyone that put up as much of a fight as he did has got some spirit..yes indeedy..
*crosses my fingers*



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble