waffle...



















dannii


oct 20 - homecoming [20.10.2004 @ 17:58]

oops..

it would seem that my cheap-living kick is not as easy as my healthy-living one.
fuck.
yesterday when i checked my balance i had $1,000 in available funds. today, i have $750. so either there is some kind of glicth in the system, or my mother has been out shopping again.
grrr...
i dont mind that she spends the money...i just wish she'd tell me about it. especially when i'm trying to pay it all back off.

anyway...

i just got an sms from ali. she's currently having a coffee break in pakenham. yay...that means she's less than 3 hours from home. i know it's only been 3 weeks since i saw her last, but it just seems like forever.
i think i'll skip netball tonite and stick around and help her unpack..

more on this later.



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble