waffle...



















dannii


oct 19 - ramble [19.10.2004 @ 18:05]

i've been a good girl with the health-kick thing lately...so i'm going to reward myself by heading out to get some mexican for dinner...mmmm...i so love mexican.

not only have i been eating healthy...but i've been exercising heaps (for me) too..last nite after work i was a little sick of sitting around on my ass doing nothing, so i decided to jog to the hospital to visit the surgeon...it was a good jog. although i was a little out of breath at first, it soon began to feel good. on the way home i decided that instead of killing myself, i would just make it a really, really brisk walk..and it felt awsome. when i got home i did some push ups (don't ask me why...i just thought i'd try) and my arms have been so sore today...hahaha...but at least now i know i can do them.

i went by the bike shop tonite to pick it up, and the guy STILL hasn't got the fucking tyres that i want...grrrr...how hard is it to get fat, black tyres for a mountain bike?? instead he presented it to me with these two-tone fuckers that are slim-as...i so don't want that...so i told him i would be back on friday and that i'd be TOTALLY disappointed if he did not have what i wanted for me. cuz i really wanna go for a nice long ride after work on the weekend.
so yeah..

so i dont know exactly what it was i got up to with the vixens the other night, but i had a shower after work and found some rather nasty looking bruises on my inner thighs *confused*...not only that, but i obviously had a quick shave in my drunken "i'm gonna get some" state, and as a result i now have the worst shaving rash on my 'kini line...d'oh...which means no more naughtyness for me until the fucker goes away.
thank god i'm working the next 13 days straight, so i wont be going anywhere...hehe...which will give it plenty of time to heal.

on that note, i'm gonna go pick up the surgeon and head out to dinner.

there'll be more on this later.



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble