waffle...



















dannii


aug 26 - 2 days [26.08.2004 @ 09:17]

ahhhh... gotta love gp's...for $44 and 8minutes of my time, the lovely little indian fella handed me a medical certificate with not one, but two certified days of work..heh....how fuckin wonderful is that??..
and the best part of it all is, i'm feeling much better than i was yesterday...enough to actually get out there and enjoy my time off. i am having a dilemma, though...should i actually take tomorrow off and *rest*..or, seeings as it's my last day there, should i go in, do my work, and have them remember me as one of the few grads that actually seemed to enjoy being there?
mmmm...decisions decisions...

so last nite (or this morning...the time is irrelevant) i dreamt of about friend of mine...in this dream she was giving me some much needed advice about women...and the next thing i know i've got my head between her legs licking away like a mad woman..it was hot i tell ya, hot...only when i looked up, it wasn't my friend i was going down on..rather, it was someone else...someone that i dont normally dream about going down on...and she was holding my face, telling me "dont ever stop"...and the more she said that, the more i got turned on...so i went down again...then looked up...and you guessed it, it was someone else...freaky shit...cuz half of the people i dreamed about eating out aren't exactly the kind of people that i dream about...but it was a very hot n horny dream...even if i didn't end up getting any constructive advice about women...oh well..

so i'm still torn as to whether i should call in sick for tomorrow...or just go and get my last 8 hours there over and done with...
mmmmm..
maybe a nice long drive through some beautiful countryside will help me make up my mind. afterall, it's a gorgeous day out there, and i should go make the most of it.



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble