waffle...



















dannii


jun 8 - whacko [08.06.2004 @ 09:35]

ok...so i've been home from work for an hour now and i'm still not tired enough to go to bed..mmm..
i fact, i've been doing things that i thought would tire me out, but nope..i'm still firin on all cylinders..

so desperate was i..that i decided to clean out my work bag...and what did i find?
well..there were 11 milk way bars (oops..10 now)..6 of which were squished beyond recognition...8 packets of various types of chewing gum..a few packs of tictacs and mentos...half a dozen red skin lollies..6 different typies of chap stick..4 different kinds of zit sticks...way too many tampons...and enough alcohol swabs to disinfect george w. bush..fuck man..no wonder my damned bag was so heavy...and here i thought it was cuz of all my grad work that i carry around...heh...least tonite it'll be lighter (until i re-fill it with shit)..

i'm so obsesssive like that...always paranoid that i'm gonna run out ofsomething, so i'll stock to excess..
take my car for example..there's so much crap in there it's not funny...you know...i could probably remove your appendix with the supplies in my car..and lets not even get on to the glove box and hidden compartments full of gum and oral hygiene supplies..fuck man..i have it bad...hahaha...i looked in the back of my car the other nite and there were like 9 different pairs of shoes..god only knows how many jackets..and 2 boxes of pepsi..

*shaking my head*..
anyway, i'm scaring myself..

i needa go do something a little more constructive (and more tiring) that write about how bizarre i am..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble