waffle...



















dannii


may 15 - plans [15.05.2004 @ 10:51]

so i went there last nite from work (which was a great shift, might i just add)..and she was so spunky..
she'd had a few glasses (more like a bottle) of red wine..and she was in that adorable tipsy mood and she was dreamy and giggly and just cute.

after helping me carry stuff in from the car..she suggested i have a shower *laughs*..which almost made me grin..because normally where i come from "why dont you have a shower" is considered foreplay..haha..but i had to remember that i wasn't dealing with some lesbo-tart...instead i was dealing with her...so i had my shower..came out in my fluffy YSL dressing gown (very spunky indeed) and curled up on the sofa chair next to her and we watching the latest royal wedding.

there were a few times there when i just couldn't stop staring at her. i dont know if she knew or not...because she didn't turn around and catch me staring or anything...but if she's like me she may have felt it. because i always know when someone is watching me..and i will admit, i find it unnerving.
if she knows that i have a huge crush on her, she musnt mind because nothing i do or say really seems to bother her. she either gives it back or just smiles at me...so i never know exactly how she takes anything that i say. which doesn't really bother me..because as long as she's not slapping my face and calling me a slut then i'm obviously not doing too much wrong...

last nite, right before we went to bed (dont get excited - we sleep in separate beds *L* in separate rooms)..i yawned and told her if anyone at work asked me today why i was so tired, then i was going to tell them that she kept me up all night and wouldn't let me sleep..she didn't say anything..but rather grinned, winked, and walked off..

it's times like that i wish i had more balls.
not that's i'd have done anything about it last nite (i was tired and she was tipsy..bad combination)..but one day i might..*laughs*.

tomorrow when we're both finished work..i'm going to ask her if she wants to come on a day trip somewhere with me..we've spoken about going to the snow or down to the prom..but nothing definate. so tomorrow, i'm actually going to make some plans with her.
yeah..
even if nothing ever eventuates to anything..at least i have a friend that i can hang out with and that makes me laugh..

but for now i need to get myself back to work.



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble