waffle...



















dannii


feb 17 - negativity [2004-02-17 @ 4:27 p.m.]

i can not believe how fucking sick of everyone i am..
i mean..there is no one (ok..maybe like 5 people in my whole world) that i wouldn't enjoy slapping out right about now..
grrr..
it must be me..
i must be going through something at the moment..because there is no way that all these people (most of whom dont even know each other) could be synchronizing their assholitis..
really..

so i am going to melbourne tomorrow to celebrate my first pay day and buy some cd's..only my mother has just decided that i wont be taking her car..but rather the fucking piece of shit that she loves so much. mind you..she doesn't really like me driving it to the hospital..but now, a 4 hour round trip to melbourne is acceptable...well fuck her..
she can stick both cars up her ass..because i will go find a way to get a loan to buy a new one..and then unfortunately i will be unable to help her buy a house..
so fuck her if she wants to play games, too..

well i emailed sam the other nite..kinda like a "last attempt" one..and she hasn't really replied. i mean, we've been emailing and it's been nice..but i can't help but feel like she's also running me around in circles...like it's some kind of a fucking game to her, aswell. i'm not angry, cuz she hasn't really pissed me off..am just frustrated and wanting one thing and not recieving anything like it..*sighs*...which is really doing my head in..

but anyway...this entire post goes totally against my earlier one of focusing on the positive things

so yeah..

fuck 'em all, i say.



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble