waffle...



















dannii


feb 13 - walks [2004-02-13 @ 1:09 a.m.]

since the whole bullshit thing with sam fell apart...i have lost my appetite.

which is a good thing, because i'm always up for a seemingly easy way to shed some fat.
it's just a bitch in the sense that it makes eating out a bit of a waste.
and we all know how i hate to waste..

today linda and i went out for lunch..and i ordered my favourite chicken caesar salad - and all i could manage was about 3 forkfuls.
then..again tonite, linda and i went out to dinner..(with mum, chris, and rob, of course) and i wasted almost all of my fisherman's basket..
the old me would never have done something as disgusting as waste food..but this new-and-not-so-improved me is just having real eating issues..
surely i am not that depressed that i have lost my love of food..maybe my stomach has just shrunk. afterall, it's been 22days now..which is prolly enough time for my tummy to fold in half..

anyway

after dinner..linnie made me a pavlova for a birthday cake because i really don't like cake..and thankfully i managed to find my appetite long enough to devour it..i think, had chris not been looking, i probably would have licked the bowel. but maybe that has more to do with my current lust for licking than it does with my enjoying the pav..hehe..

i'm not really on a fitness kick, though...but i really would like to take advantage of this decreased appetite and increased physical exertion thing, and aim to shed at least a few kilos. i dont really weigh myself, so i have no goal weight in mind..but would like to lose some of my tits, and a bit of my ass..so tonite, after my big chunk-o-pav i put my walkin shoes on and headed off around town for an hour. god it's been so long since i've just gotten out of the house and walked around town. and tonite was such a lovely night to be draggin my fat ass up and down the local hills...and afterwards it felt so good - definately something i should do more often..

anyway..when i start talking about walking, i think it's time to stop writing..cuz i think that'd be even more boring to read about that my waffle about sam..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble