waffle...



















dannii


jan 10 - boat trip [2004-01-10 @ 4:20 p.m.]



well here i am...7 hours into my 11-hour trip across bass strait...and all i can think of is how bloody much i miss my grrl..

although the sights of small children throwing up overboard, and old people knocking into things is quite humerous..nothing is really going to take my mind off the gorgeous blonde honey that i've left on the mainland..
*sigh*.
if only she could have come with us..

oh well..i'll be home in 7 more days..

so rob has spewed countless tmes in the last 7 hours...and mum is about to...i'm not sure if lunch isn't agreeing with me and it's my turn next, or i'm simply getting my period.either way, i have come to the conclusion that i simply prefer dry land..

having said that, i'm gonna go outside and get some awsome photos of the ocean..



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble