waffle...



















dannii


dec 11 - swat [2003-12-12 @ 5:56 p.m.]



my baby is taking me out to the movies tonite, to see SWAT..

she's so sweet...i helped her mum babysit all the kids yesterday so the grrl thought she'd give me a lil treat..
i haven't been to the movies in ages...so i'm looking forward to it..



now...as for this layout...it looked all good and well when i was playing with it in notepad, but now i'm thinking it sucks (thanks chele *L*)...so i'll be changing it back as soon as i can be bothered..

also - thanks hedge for reminding me of that silly password..hahaha..i shoulda known i could count on you...

anyway..

so today is the first day of my period (turns out i didn't really get it the other day when i thought i had) and it's killing me...ugh...my first day is normally the worst day..but today has just been hellish. i swear, it's times like this that i don't wanna be a chick anymore..
well..at least not a fully-functional one, anyway..

the total worst thing about my period is all the shit i eat...this morning i actually had dorito's for breakfast...i mean, really? eiew...there's no way in hell that i'd do that under normal circumstances...but this morning it was perfectly acceptable...heh...

so yeah...

anyway, i wish the grrl would hurry up home and take me to the movies - cuz now i've got a huge hankerin for popcorn...



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble