waffle...



















dannii


dec 11 - ghosts [2003-12-12 @ 1:23 p.m.]

starting music: 'jukebox' - ani

i had some rather..err...unusual dreams this morning...and was going to just chalk them up to my period and these-damn-hormones-are-making-me-crazy...until i checked my email and found this lil treasure waiting for me in my in box..

"Self-control" is the keyword of the day, dear Aquarius. The unethical behavior of those around you could trigger some long-buried anger that might make you want to lash out at those responsible. However, this won't solve anything. Usually the best way to handle these rather explosive emotions is honest communication, but today it can deteriorate into arguments. Before confronting anyone at this time, try the old "count-to-ten" approach. Believe me, it works!"

i think that i do have some long-buried anger that needs resolving..

i'm still weirded out by this whole linda/renee thing..when i know that i shouldn't have anything to be irked about...

what happened between linda, renee and myself is ages old...
and i don't think that it should be playing on my mind...
but..
it is..

i was thinking about talking to the grrl about it last nite...but, as much as i know she loves me, i don't think she'd understand..
in fact, i'm just plain worried she'd think i have some unresolved feelings for linda and what would start as me just wanting to have a vent to my best mate, would turn into her and i fighting because things would get misconstrued..

and it's not a bad thing..

cuz i'm sure if sam were to try and speak to me about the skank, i'd go off the deep end..

so yeah..

i had dreams about linda and renee last nite...a few different dreams...but all with the same theme...and it's beginning to worry me.
i know that we can't help what we dream about...but it concerns me knowing that this stuff is subconsciously there...
maybe i should talk to linda..or renee..
and get it off my chest..

or maybe i should just leave the past where it belings...

ending music: 'evolve' - ani

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble