waffle...



















dannii


oct 20 - decisions [2003-10-20 @ 8:26 p.m.]

i'm tired...tired and frustrated..*sighs*..

i got up at 4:30 this morning..and while my first day back at the jail has been enjoyable, i'm really fucking tired..but it's just cuz it's the first day and it'll go away once my body clock adjusts..

and i'm frustrated...frustrated cuz just when i think my career is heading in one direction, something else pops up..
today i called sale hospital telling them i'd love to come do my grad year with them. and now, now i have a letter in front of me informing me that there are 3 positions to do psych at LRH...my god..what a dream...but because i got my letter so late, i'm scared that the positions are already filled...eeeekkk..i dunno...and some other place is offering $40 bucks an hour to work agency...and the jail has told me there is a casual position there for me while i at least do a few months of a grad year to consolidate my skills, and then they'll put me on full time..and i'm just spinning around not knowing what direction to go in *sigh*

i just wanna work...and get to spend time with my grrl..that's all...anyway...i'm gonna go to bed...another 0430 start for me tomorrow..*yawns*...



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble