waffle...



















dannii


july 29 - chicken [2003-07-29 @ 4:48 p.m.]

What Flavour Are You? Hmmm... Tastes like Chicken.Hmmm... Tastes like Chicken.

Am I chicken? Am I a frog? Am I human? All unfamiliar meats taste like chicken, and that's what I am, an unfamiliar meat. What Flavour Are You?



i just did one of those silly quiz things that everyone's doing these days..and apparently, i taste like chicken...mmmm...

very strange...

will have to ask the grrl that and get back to y'all...



now on a much less disgusting note..

i've been at uni since 8:30am and working my ass off all day - and that's not even scratched the surface of the tip of the iceberg that is my workload (wow..i couldn't have been more cliched if i tried!)..
it's good that it's keeping me constantly distracted..
but it's bad in that it might just all bring on a stroke..

i like having something solid to focus on though, and this semester all of my work is kinda self-directed, and i'm doing it so that all of my assignments kind of revolve around the same topic (forensic nursing)..so yeah...at least by the end of it all, i really should have learnt something about the field i want to get in.

that's enough of this tho..
i wanna go home for some food..this being broke is really impacting on my lunch-time delights..
*grumbling tummy*



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble