waffle...



















dannii


june 11 - update [2003-06-11 @ 6:40 p.m.]

so it's been a lil while since i last updated.

i'd like to be able to say that the reason for my lack of entries is cuz my first exam (microbiology) is on friday, and i've been busy studying - but that'd just be a lie..

well..i have been studying (sporadically), but no where near enough to keep me from my computer.
the truth is, i've been online, but just haven't felt compelled to write anything.

all's well here..the grrl and i have had a great week together, and she even came down to the valley with me on sunday nite so that i could go to my exam-prep class on monday morning...

sunday nite was great...kater and ant came over for dinner, and they brought their xbox with them and showed the grrl all the things it was capable of doing (and here i thought it's only use was to play crash bandicoot on..heh)

anyway, rach is coming over for dinner tonite, so i'd better go finish cooking...



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble