waffle...



















dannii


feb 26 - just as masochistic.. [2003-02-26 @ 8:54 p.m.]

it's been months since the fuckers at geocities deleted my beloved page..and today i decided that it was time to bring her back to life.
i was looking thru old disks and cd's and stuff, and i found enough old versions of my page to ressurect the old girl. so far i've been tweeking and twinking for aboutt 6 hours, and i've only just managed to make 3 of the 100+pages acceptable enough to go back online. but i'm sure i'll get there..
i don't know why i'm doing this to myself though, because i know i'll never be satisfied with how it looks..and i'll spend the rest of my days just "changing this" and "adding that"..but i guess it'll give me something to focus on when uni goes back and i need to procrastinate about my assignments..haha..
but yeah..seeings as it's far from finished, i wont be making the URL public anytime soon....coz i still have lots of work to do. i was going to redo everything, but me being the lazy fucker i am, i'm just going to update and de-linda it. coz yeah...there is a lot of linda in there..she would be flattered..*laughing*..
so yeah...3 pages down..one hundred and a few more to go...

mmmmmm...i wish my grrl was here..*sighs*

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble