waffle...



















dannii


feb 13 - exhausted [2003-02-14 @ 10:53 a.m.]


i pick up my mini disc player sometime today from the city store...yay....i'm all very excited about it..hehe...i'm such a kid when it comes to my music.

i just wish they had had one in stock up here..mind you, i'm going back to melbourne this afternoon anyway, so i guess it's not all that bad..

i'm feeling heaps better today..the swelling has subsided and the pain has all but gone, so things are looking up in that department..thank fuck..

what else is there??...
mmmm..other than all that, everything's good..mum and i have been moving and rearranging furniture all morning so that we have somewhere to put the new tv. basically, i had to move my tv and tv stand into rob's room..mum's tv and tv stand into my room..and the tv in the lounge and stand into mum's room..and now i'm totally and utterly exhausted...but at least i have a bit more space in my bedroom now that i have mum's big tv cabinet to hide my books and shit in. all i am waiting on now is this bookshelf to be built so that all my patricia cornwell and anne rice books have somewhere to live..
mind you, it all seems a bit silly me putting in all of this effort to make my bedroom perfect, when hopefully i'll be moving back in with the grrl sometime soon. i'm so over this distance thing, and it's sacring the fuck out of me knowing that i have a whole 'nother year of travelling back and forwards between the grrl and uni..but i'm hoping and praying that it'll go fast, and that i'll graduate before even i know it..

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble