waffle...



















dannii


feb 10 - dilemmas [2003-02-10 @ 3:19 p.m.]

man...life is so perfect at the moment, i'm scared that if i talk about it, it'll all come crashing down...but yeah..

things with the grrl and i are absolutely fantastic..even better than that..and things with mum and i, well, lets just say we resolved our shit last week, and are on speaking terms again...so yeah *smiling*..

my only real dilemma is, that mum called me today, and asked me if i'd come abck to churchill tomorrow and go tv/fridge shopping with her. but tomorrow is my birthday, and i was really hoping that i'd get to spend most of it (even if it's only the few waking hours we have before and after she gets home from work) with the grrl..*mmmm*...

i'm thinking that also, mum used the tv/fridge shopping as a ploy...to get me home. she has this thing, that no matter what, she likes to see me on my birthday. even if it is for like 10minutes. i didn't spend any of my birthday with her last year (coz i as wrapped around the grrl) and i think she knows that the same is going to happen this year...so yeah..
but apart from that little dilemma, everything is fucking amazing...*smiling*...

it's like the grrl and i have gotten together and fallen in love all over again...

0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble