waffle...



















dannii


dec 3 - hmph [2002-12-03 @ 10:22 p.m.]



today i got to share in a couples joy as they brought their first baby (a little girl) into the world..only i found nothing joyous about it! *laughing*

if anything, it has turned me off having children of my own..*shaking my head*..

man, this birth was messy, smelly, and brutal..not to mention i got liquor (not the alcoholic kind) all over my shoes and blood on my hands..*grrr*..and the screaming...oh my god the screaming..my ears are still tingling from it..

but all in all, i did have another great day on the mids ward...at least if i fail my science exam tomorrow, i will have another career option..hehehe..

i'm so worried about this exam...but i so can't be bothered studying for it *sigh*..
although, my alarm is set for 6 so that i can get up and read for a few hours before the big event..all i want is a pass, though...just a pass...coz as a wise old woman once told me

"P's, mean degree's"..

anyway, i did have more to write but i think i should get to bed and get a good nites sleep in before having to get up so early..

i also need to clean my shoes *ugh*



0 comment so far..

<< back >>- - - - - << next >>



last five

jul 2 - fuckers

jun 13 - bored

may 11 - GAMSAT

april 20 - adios

apr 13 - babble